A new year…a new me.

Alright it is a new year and here we go. I have a few goals I wrote up. One random and the other ones serious goals. Last year I said I was going to learn to knit in 2013. Well, I did start to knit. Though I didn’t really learn to knit. So that goal is back on the list. I am not going to make any promises about this blog. Because as I was telling a friend tonight. I actually seem to do better if I don’t make any promises on how much I will or wont write. Once I make a promise on it all of a sudden it seems like a chore.

My goals for 2014

take a sleigh ride(the random one. Have to keep things interesting)
sew a skirt
learn to knit(finish that scarf!)
take a quilt class
go to at least one crochet meet up
donate to one charity a month
do block of the month

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

